RSS Feed

Felt Squash

I did this free hand, I’m enjoying making my own patterns, its really not as hard and I had once thought. I guess its kinda like riding a bike, seems impossible but then its seems so easy.

Anyway I really like the way this one turned out.

The top was…interesting. I made a square. folded it down and stitched in generally to that shape, then whip stitched it to the squash after it was stuffed. The main body was two pieces in a squash like shape.

I’m really getting there with Pumpkin’s Birthday project. I can’t wait to share the play kitchen were making, I also can’t wait to finish it!

About tryingtobemama

I am a stay a home mom to two beautiful boys and a stay at home wife to one amazing husband.

Leave a Reply

