RSS Feed

Felt cocoa

I’ve seen lots of really cute felt cups and wondered how do they do that?! I figured I’d give it a try after having such success with other things.

This was such a guess and try kinda thing. I think it turned out well. I didn’t take any pictures on the process because…well I didn’t know if it would work.

When I make the next one I’ll explain the how, with a few tweaks I learned from this.

Not too shabby!

About tryingtobemama

I am a stay a home mom to two beautiful boys and a stay at home wife to one amazing husband.

Leave a Reply

