RSS Feed

Well I tried CVS

I am a walgreens girl, its closer and I’m used to it, but CVS had a deal I couldn’t turn down. This past week there was a coupon for $1 off dawn with olay renew. I also had a few of this same coupon from diapers I had bought.

CVS had this dawn for $.99 So with coupon entirely free.

I had 6 coupons, I also had two buy1 get1 free for Ice tea  and $1 off 2 Herbal essence shampoos.

CVS had also sent me a neat $3 off your next shopping order of $15 or more in my email.

Total before sale 22.89

Total after sale 15.97

Total coupons $13

Total paid (+plus .26 tax) $3.23

 

So 6 dish soaps 9oz, 2 shampoos and 4 teas for $3.23 (which is about what 2 teas would cost) Not to bad huh?! maybe I’ll try CVS again sometime.

 

About tryingtobemama

I am a stay a home mom to two beautiful boys and a stay at home wife to one amazing husband.

Leave a Reply

